The Links screen allows you and your team members to save Web Links that are useful to your team. Links can be arranged in Folders or as stand alone links.
Permissions can be set for your members that allows them to view, edit and delete links. See the Members Login Level section for more information.
Permissions can be set upon creation or at any time by clicking on the Edit button to the right of each link. As shown below, by editing the link permissions links can be set so they are only seen by the member who created them, everyone or only specific units.